U17's in the Smedley Cup Final!
U17's in the Smedley Cup Final! 1 week ago CP U17's will take on Anston's U17's in the Smedley cup final! Read more »
 
 
Advertisement
 
Photo Album, 5 days ago
Photo Album, 1 week ago
Photo Album, 1 week ago
Photo Album, 1 week ago
Photo Album, 1 week ago
Photo Album, 1 week ago
Photo Album, 1 week ago
Photo Album, 2 weeks ago
News Item, 2 weeks ago
Summer Camp!

Summer Camp!

By Rhys Ward

CPCC's summer camp is back!

Photo Album, 2 weeks ago
More
 

Events

  • Main Club Sponsor

    Clumber Park Hotel & Spa
  • Sponsor

    Encon Insulation
  • Sponsor

    MKM Retford
  • Sponsor

    Landing Wilcock & Co.
  • Sponsor

    Burgess Design & Print
  • Sponsor

    Ilett & Clarke
  • Sponsor

    Gablestock Animal Feeds
Sat 27 Aug
a
League 13:30
h
League 13:30
Sun 28 Aug
a
Newark Alliance League Team Calverton CC - Sunday XI
League 14:00
Mon 29 Aug
a
League 13:30
Sat 3 Sep
h
League 13:00
h
League 13:00
a
League 13:00
Advertisement
Sat 20 Aug
h
League 60 – 66/0
L
a
League 169/9 – 170/4
W
h
League 24/2 – 163
A
a
League 144/9 – 0/0
A
Mon 15 Aug
h
League 118/5 – 65
W
Sat 13 Aug
a
League 163/8 – 159
L
h
League 256/7 – 257/4
L
a
League 183/6 – 101
L
h
League 110 – 159/9
L
Mon 8 Aug
a
League 0/0 – 0/0
T
Sun 7 Aug
h
Newark Alliance League Team Hoveringham CC - Sunday 1st XI
League 215/4 – 211/7
W
Sat 6 Aug
h
League 192 – 198/7
L
a
League 113/8 – 241/4
D
a
League 105/0 – 104
L
# Team Pts
1. Blidworth Colliery Welfare CC - 1st XI 241
2. Cuckney CC - 2nd XI 209
3. Kiveton Park Colliery CC - 1st XI 207
4. West Indian Cavaliers CC - 2nd XI 207
5. Everton CC - 1st XI 168
6. Welbeck CC - 2nd XI 162
7. Killamarsh Juniors CC - 1st XI 159
8. Clumber Park CC - 1st XI 159
Advertisement
 

Club sponsors