Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Clumber Park Cricket Club app


Clumber Park Cricket Club

Clumber Park Cricket Club
S80 3BA View with Google Maps

Key Contacts

President Donald Williams Send email
Chair Mike Beard Send email
Secretary Kay Bownes Send email
Treasurer Tracey Bircumshaw Send email
Membership Secretary Tracey Bircumshaw Send email
Press Officer Tim Beer Send email
Club Captain Mark Dean Send email
Head Coach Neil Tilley Send email
Webmaster Rhys Ward Send email


Child Welfare Officer Mike Beard Send email

Sponsorship & Marketing

Marketing and Sponsorship Officer Tim Beer Send email

Senior Captains/Vice Captains

1st Team Captain Leigh Overton Send email
2nd Team Captain Andy Trenam Send email
2nd Team Vice Captain Charlie Hough Send email
3rd Team Captain Chris Ward
3rd Team Vice Captain Darren Edwards Send email
CPCC Sunday League XI Captain Mike Cox Send email
CPCC Sunday League XI Vice Captain Hayden Cox Send email

Selection Committee

Selection Commitee Leigh Overton Send email
Selection Commitee Andy Trenam Send email
Selection Commitee Chris Ward
Selection Commitee Mike Cox Send email

Clumber Storm - Women & Girls Section

Clumber Storm Captain maxine paintain Send email
Clumber Storm Head Coach Owen Jervis 07340165401 Send email
Clumber Storm Coach Alex Jervis 07546559907 Send email
Clumber Storm Assistant Coach Daniel Jervis Send email

Coaching Team

U15s Coach Neil Tilley Send email
U13s Coach Chris Ward

Club sponsors