Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Clumber Park Cricket Club

View

Match Reports

Filter by season

May 2018

Sat 12 May, 13:30, League
CPCC 4th XI impress in weatehr effected game

CPCC 4th XI impress in weatehr effected game

2 weeks ago

By Owen Jervis

Father and Son take on Blyth Bowling on debut in 85 run partnership.

Mon 7 May, 13:30, League
Clumber 4th XI beat strong Milton 3rd XI in bank Holiday Clash

Clumber 4th XI beat strong Milton 3rd XI in bank Holiday Clash

2 weeks ago

By Owen Jervis

Clumber youth show skills at Milton to secure victory.

April 2018

Sat 28 Apr, 13:30, League
Cancelled Due to rain

Cancelled Due to rain

4 weeks ago

By Owen Jervis

Cancelled Due to rain

Sat 21 Apr, 13:30, League
Opening 2018 fixture cancelled

Opening 2018 fixture cancelled

1 month ago

By Owen Jervis

Clumber 4th XI share points against Lea Park

Fixtures
Mon 28 May
a
League 13:30
h
League 18:00
Thu 31 May
h
Academy Team XL Club
Friendly 14:00
Sat 2 Jun
a
League 13:30
h
League 13:30
a
League 13:30
h
League 13:30
Mon 4 Jun
Tue 5 Jun
a
League 18:00
Sat 9 Jun
h
League 13:30
h
League 13:30
a
League 13:30

Club sponsors