Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Clumber Park Cricket Club app

View

CPCC Winter Training Session

By Owen Jervis

The Road to 2019 Season Starts with Session at Worksop College

“Winter Training Session at Worksop College”

There will be an Open Age Hard Ball Net Session for Clumber Park Cricket Club Members at Worksop College, Thursday 20th December, 18:30-8:00PM.

The session is open to members all members and any new players interesting in joining us.

We have made provision for a Hard Ball Junior Net on the night, which will be segregated from the senior players.

If you are likely to attend please contact your team coach or captain.

We aim to cover cost of session, usually £5 per session.

Updated 21:02 - 11 Jan 2019 by Owen Jervis

Where next?

Encon enhance their support for Clumber Park CC Encon continue to support CPCC with improved package
Clumber Sunday League XI Update Andy Trenam to lead Clumber Sunday XI in Div 2 North.

Comments

Loading comments

Schedule
Fri 19 Jul
a
League 18:00
Sat 20 Jul
a
League 13:30
h
League 13:30
a
League 13:30
Sun 21 Jul
a
Clumber Storm Blyth Ladies
Friendly 10:30
a
Clumber Storm Tickhill Ladies
Friendly 13:00
h
League 13:30
Mon 22 Jul
a
Clumber Storm Keyworth Ladies
League 18:30
a
Clumber Storm Gedling CC
League 19:45
Tue 23 Jul
h
League 18:00
Wed 24 Jul
a
League 18:00
Thu 25 Jul
Fri 26 Jul
a
Clumber Storm Blyth
Friendly 18:00
Sat 27 Jul
h
League 13:30
a
League 13:30
h
League 13:30

News sponsor

Club sponsors